Traffic path

Traffic path 1

Yanyu location: 555 47-30, Dayan Lane, Yuchi Township, Nantou County
Drive by yourself
South Down: National Highway No. 3 Middle Two High → Wufeng Interchange → Transfer National Road No. 6 → Go to the Yuchi direction (Ailan Interchange), take the expressway → take the line 21, head toward the Yuchi → Yutai 21 line → Goose After the tunnel, encounter the traffic light fork road 54.5 kilometers, then turn right, enter the "Lishui community" → go straight [雁寓雅緻行館] .
North Up: National Highway No. 3 → To [Name/Collection] Interchange Expressway → Connect [Taiwan 3 Line] to Jiji Direction → Jiji → Water → Connect [Taiwan 131 Line] → Che Yi → Mingtan Reservoir → Shiguanyin Suspension Bridge→When you arrive, when you encounter [Taiwan 21 Line], turn left [Taiwan 21 Line] → turn left at 54.5 km [Taiwan 21 Line] and enter “Yushui Community” → [雁寓雅緻行館]

By public transport
Departure from Taipei : 1. Take the Taipei Metro Station to the Sun Moon Lake Guoguang Passenger Bus and get off at Yuchi Station. 2. Take the Taiwan High Speed ​​Rail to Taichung Wuri Station at Taipei Station and take the Nantou Passenger Transport to Sun Moon Lake at Exit 5 on the 1st floor. Get off at the Big Wild Goose Station. 3. Taichung Gancheng Station is boarded by Nantou Passenger Transport to Sun Moon Lake, or Renyou Passengers to the Jiuzu Cultural Village and Sun Moon Lake Shuttle Bus. Get off at the Big Wild Goose Water Station. 4. Taichung Gancheng Station will take the all-pass passenger transportation to Puli, then take the passenger to the Sun Moon Lake shuttle bus and get off at the "Danyan Lishui Station".
Departure from Kaohsiung : 1. Take the high-speed train to Taichung Wuri Station and take the Nantou passenger transport to Sun Moon Lake at the 5th floor entrance and exit, and get off at the "Danyan Lishui Station". 2. Take the Taitung Railway Train or Guoguang to Taichung, take Nantou Passenger Transport to Sun Moon Lake at Gancheng Station, or take the Renyou Bus to the Jiuzu Cultural Village and Sun Moon Lake Shuttle Bus, and get off at the Big Wild Goose Water Station. 3. Take the Guoguang to Puli, then take the shuttle bus to Sun Moon Lake and get off at the Big Wild Goose Station.
Nantou Passenger Transport www.ntbus.com.tw Taichung Station: 04-22256418
High-speed rail Uri station: 04-36018665
Renyou Passenger Transport www.rybus.com.tw Taichung Station: 04-22255166
All-Air Passenger Station in Taichung Station: 04-22129715

交通

交通路徑

雁寓位置:555南投縣魚池鄉大雁巷47-30號
自行開車
 南下:國道三號中二高→霧峰交流道→轉接國道六號→往魚池方向(愛蘭交流道)下高速公路→接台21線,往魚池方向前行→於台21線→出大雁隧道後,遇紅綠燈叉路54.5公里,隨即右轉,進入『澀水社區』→直行[雁寓雅緻行館]。
 北上:國道三號→至【名間/集集】交流道下高速公路→ 接【台三線】往集集方向→集集→水里→接【台131線】→車埕→明潭水庫→石觀音吊橋→一直走到、碰到【台21線】時,左轉接【台21線】→大約在【台21線】54.5公里處左轉,進入『澀水社區』→[雁寓雅緻行館]

搭乘大眾交通工具
台北出發: 1. 台北西站搭乘往日月潭國光客運,魚池站下車。 2. 台北車站搭乘台灣高鐵至台中烏日站,於1樓5號出入口搭乘南投客運往日月潭,「大雁澀水站」下車。 3. 台中干城車站搭乘南投客運往日月潭,或是仁友客運往九族文化村、日月潭班車,「大雁澀水站」下車。 4. 台中干城站搭乘全航客運往埔里,再搭客運往日月潭班車,「大雁澀水站」下車。
高雄出發: 1. 搭乘高鐵至台中烏日站,於1樓5號出入口搭乘南投客運往日月潭,「大雁澀水站」下車。 2. 搭乘台鐵火車或國光號至台中,於干城車站搭南投客運往日月潭,或是仁友客運往九族文化村、日月潭班車,「大雁澀水站」下車。 3. 搭乘國光號至埔里,再搭往日月潭班車,「大雁澀水站」下車。
南投客運 www.ntbus.com.tw 台 中 站:04-22256418
高鐵烏日站:04-36018665
仁友客運 www.rybus.com.tw 台中站:04-22255166
全航客運 台中站:04-22129715